Kunnanvaltuusto 2017-2021

Tehtävä Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Pj. Teppo Toivola KESK 0500-711 807 toivola.teppo@gmail.com
1. Vpj. Seppo Palomäki PS 0500-563 902 seppo.palomaki@fimnet.fi
2. Vpj. Rantanen Jukka KESK 040-5562 958 rantanen79@gmail.com
Haapa-aho Anne KESK 040-7308 674 anne.haapa-aho@hotmail.com
Hautamäki Monica KESK 045-1104 412 monica.hautamaki@pp.inet.fi
Honkala Pasi KD 044-0565 669 pasi.honkala@kuortane.fi
Kiviniemi Jukka KESK
Koivisto Ilpo KOK 050-3852 017 koivistoilpo@gmail.com
Kontola Veikko SDP 040-5363 111 veikko.kontola@gmail.com
Kuusisto Eila KESK 040-5029 560 eilav.kuusisto@luukku.com
Laitila Rauno KOK 040-5402 346 laitilarauno@gmail.com
Lampinen Tauno PS 0400-861 884 tauno.lampinen@etappi.com
Lantela Antti KESK 0500-362 305 antti.lantela@pp1.inet.fi
Mäki-Mustapää Eeli KESK 040-5697 507 eeli.makim@gmail.com
Petäjäniemi Aapo KOK 050-9173 870 aapo.petajaniemi@gmail.com
Ridanpää-Taittonen Annu KOK 040-1273 779 annu.ridanpaa-taittonen@kuortane.com
Takala Jouni PS 0400-132 723 kkho@luukku.com
Varila Riikka KOK 040-9307 100 riikka.varila@gmail.com
Yli-Hynnilä Antti KESK 040-8373 127 antti.ylihynnila@gmail.com